Dragon Age Inquisition Strategy Guide

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Electronic Arts
  • Platforms
    Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    18 December 2014
  • Last Updated
    19 March 2018
  • Guide Author
    Greg Boccia, Greg Wright, Claire Farnworth

Share this free guide:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account:

Multiplayer Basics

Multiplayer Basics


There are three levels of difficulty in Dragon Age Inquisition Multiplayer:

  1. Routine: Recommended for players level 1-8

  2. Threatening : Recommended for players level 8-16

  3. Perilous : Recommended for players level 16+

The gamee will be very challenging for level 1 characters, will become easier as you level and unlock more abilities.