Published Title Publisher
New Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty

Purchase on Amazon

Version History

By
Jacob Woodward
,
Matt Chard
,
Scott Peers
, &
Shane Williams

Tuesday 21st March 2023

Friday 17th March 2023

Thursday 16th March 2023

Wednesday 15th March 2023

Tuesday 14th March 2023

Monday 13th March 2023

Thursday 9th March 2023

Wednesday 8th March 2023

Tuesday 7th March 2023

Monday 6th March 20223

Saturday 4th March 2023

Friday 3rd March 2023

Thursday 2nd March 2023

Wednesday 1st March 2023

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Koei Tecmo
  • Platforms,
    PS4, PS5, Steam, XB One, XB X|S
  • Genre
    Action RPG
  • Guide Release
    1 March 2023
  • Last Updated
    21 March 2023
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

A dark fantasy set during the Three Kingdoms period. Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty is the follow-up game to the much acclaimed Nioh Series developed by Team Ninja. Wo Long promises to be more accessible than what Nioh was giving the players aid during the missions with the help of the Reinforcement companions system. This guide will cover everything you need to know about Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty including the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: