Published Title Publisher
New Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Like in most (if not all) games, you level up by gaining Experience Points (XP). There are 100 levels to each character and each time you level up you gain Skill Points used to activate new skills and level them up. It’s a bit weird how the skill points are given but here’s a little chart explaining it.

Level Skill Points
*Lv.2~69 5
**Lv.10s up to 70 10
Lv.71~79 6
Lv.80 12
Lv.81~89 7
Lv.90 14
Lv.91~99 9
Lv.100 18
Lv.100+ 10

*You get 5 Skill Points every time you level up from Lv.2 up to Lv.69, except Lvs. that are multiples of 10 (100, 20, etc)

** Every Lv. multiple of 10 up to Lv.70.

After Lv.100, you won’t be gaining any more Lvs. but instead at a certain amount of XP gained you’ll be awarded with Skill Points so you can maximize their levels.

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS3, PS4, XB 360, XB One
  • Genre
    Survival Horror
  • Guide Release
    30 April 2015
  • Last Updated
    10 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Alex Kleinheider

Share this free guide:

Set between Resident Evil 5 and Resident Evil 6 and six years after the original Resident Evil Revelations, Claire Redfield makes a comeback as one of the protagonists of Resident Evil Revelations 2. Along with Barry Burton, former S.T.A.R.S. member, his daughter Moira Burton and a survivor of the previous game Natalia Korda. Control all 4 characters. 2 pairs of heroes, 2 stories. Follow Claire and Moira who have limited ammo and try to investigate the mysterious Tower while Barry and Natalia approach it in search of them. Does it have any relation to previous Resident Evils? Just who is behind the attack in the island?

  • Detailed walkthrough of all 4 Episodes from start to finish.
  • Collectible locations (Kafka Drawings, Insect Larvae and Tower Emblems).
  • Available Trophies/Achievements in each Mission so you don’t miss a single one.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: