Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth

All Queen's Blood Card Locations

Shane Williams

Queen’s Blood is a new card game in Final Fantasy VII Rebirth, with it first unlocking in "Kalm" iconKalm at the beginning of the story. The basic premise of the game is to lay down cards on a board, trying to gain new territory and earn enough points in the three lanes to win over your opponent. Strategy is key to winning these matches, but so is having the right cards to go along with it. You will be able to get new cards in one of three ways, usually, by either buying them from booster packs, winning them from opponents, or through quests. This page will attempt to list all of the Queen’s Blood card locations in the game.

There are 145 Queens Blood Cards in total.

All Standard Queen’s Blood Cards in Final Fantasy VII Rebirth

There are 85 Standard Cards to be collected throughout Final Fantasy VII Rebirth. If you are unable to see a listed player below, then you may have to defeat other opponents to raise your rank before you can challenge them.

All Legendary Queen’s Blood Cards in Final Fantasy VII Rebirth

There are 60 Legendary Cards to be collected throughout Final Fantasy VII Rebirth and these are typically obtained by completing challenges in various minigames, such as Card Carnival and the "Gold Saucer" iconGold Saucer’s Queen’s Blood matches. If you’re struggling to beat these minigames, then check out the links below:

More Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Guides

Rebirth has so much to offer so if you’re feeling lost, or just want to find out more about new features, tips and tricks on the combat system, or how to beat certain minigames, be sure to check out the links below!

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms,
  • Genre
    Action RPG
  • Guide Release
    15 February 2024
  • Last Updated
    11 July 2024
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

The second in a trio of games, Final Fantasy VII Rebirth continues with the epic retelling of the original Final Fantasy VII story. Follow Cloud Strife and company, as they chase Sephiroth, after the events that unfolded in the city of Midgar. Final Fantasy VII Rebirth will contain the same action-based combat system introduced in Remake, with additions to keep it fresh. To help you along the way, this guide plans to contain the following content:

  • Breakdown of gameplay elements and combat mechanics
  • Detailed guides on how to play every playable character
  • Boss strategies for those who might be struggling
  • Walkthroughs for the harder-to-complete Side Quests
  • Locations of any and all Collectibles
  • Extensive list of all Minigames, with thorough guides on all of them
  • Roadmap and guide on how to unlock the coveted Platinum Trophy

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: