Download Guide
Purchase Game

Sniper Elite 5

Version History

By
Paul McNally

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Monday 20th June 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Thursday 16th June 2022

Wednesday 15th June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Monday 13th June 2022

Thursday 9th June

Wednesday 8th June

Monday 6th June

Sunday 5th June

Wednesday 1st June

Tuesday 31st May

Added Multiplayer to How to use Binoculars
- How to use Binoculars

Monday 30th May

Sunday 29th May

Saturday 28th May

Friday 27th May

Thursday 26th May

Wednesday 25th May

Comments

User profile pic
0
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Rebellion Developments
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Genre
    Stealth, Third-person shooter
  • Guide Release
    25 May 2022
  • Last Updated
    2 July 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author
    Paul McNally

Share this free guide:

Sniper Elite 5 is a 3rd person tactical shooter stealth video game developed & published by Rebellion Developments. It is the sequel to Sniper Elite 4 and was released on 26 May 2022 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S.

This guide currently contains the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: