Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is the fourth game in the action-adventure franchise from the American developer Naughty Dog, best known for the Crash Bandicoot and Jak & Daxter franchises and the critically acclaimed The Last of Us.

Uncharted 4 takes place three years after Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception , with Nathan Drake and his wife Elena Fisher now retired from treasure hunting and living a normal life in New Orleans.

Fifteen years ago, before the events of the first Uncharted game, Nathan and his older brother Samuel Drake are on the trail of Henry Avery, an infamous pirate who plundered 400 million dollars from the Gunsway heist and then vanished. Thought to be dead due to events of the past, Nathan is drawn out of retirement when his brother returns from the dead to continue their adventure.

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Platforms
  • Genre
    Action Adventure
  • Guide Release
    17 June 2016
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Stephanie Barnes

Share this free guide:

It is three years after the events of Uncharted 3 and Nathan Drake, the world's most famous hunter of treasure, has hung up his boots and left that work behind him. However, the sudden appearance of his brother, Samuel Drake, has made that calling for adventure come back in full force, as he needs Nathan's help to save his own life. They are on the hunt for Captain Henry Avery's long-lost treasure, bringing them to many exotic locations wrought with danger, in another exciting entry in the Uncharted franchise.

The guide includes:

  • A complete and detailed walkthrough of the main story.
  • Locations for all of the game's collectibles.
  • Comprehensive guide to get every single trophy.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account:

Discord logo