Published Title Publisher
New Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Rise of the Tomb Raider has a total of 66 Achievements in the Xbox One version and 50 Achievements in the Xbox360 version. These are awarded for a undertaking a variety of tasks including: experiencing the single player campaign, checking out some of the game’s many side-missions, nabbing a good portion of the collectibles, smashing out high scores in ‘Expedition Mode’ and undergoing some additional miscellaneous tasks related to combat and gameplay. Below you’ll find a categorized list of the achievements/trophies in the game and how you can unlock each one.

As there is a bit of information to scroll through, please use the below shortcuts listed to the right of each category to navigate the below section more quickly. I have listed the relevant achievements/trophies below each category.

  • Game Progression Achievements/Trophies
  • Side-Mission, Collectible and Challenge Achievements/Trophies
  • Crafting and Upgrades Achievements/Trophies
  • Combat-based Achievements/Trophies
  • Miscellaneous Campaign Achievements/Trophies
  • Expedition Mode Achievements/Trophies
No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, XB 360, XB One
  • Genre
    Action Adventure
  • Guide Release
    17 March 2016
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Paul Williams

Share this free guide:

Rise of the Tomb Raider is a follow up to 2013’s Tomb Raider reboot and as a continuation of the story, players will once again enter the well-tread boots of Lara Croft. In an adventure spanning London, Syria and Siberia Rise of the Tomb Raider offers up a lengthy campaign filled with hordes of collectibles, numerous challenges, optional Challenge Tombs, deadly enemies and more than its fair share of puzzles.

Let us guide you through Lara’s Siberian adventure every step of the way! Our comprehensive guide will provide you with:

  • Complete walkthrough to the story from beginning to end.
  • Guides to all eight side-missions.
  • Walkthroughs to all nine optional Challenge Tombs.
  • Locations to every collectible including: Coin Caches, Documents, Murals, Relics, Strongboxes and Survival Caches.
  • Complete walkthrough to Baba Yaga: Temple of the Witch DLC add-on.
  • Achievement/trophy unlock guide.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: