Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score
Table of Contents
Expand All

These lists describe all of the classes present in Birthright , Conquest , and the third DLC-only path Revelations . Some of the classes are impossible to obtain in Birthright or Conquest unless the Avatar chooses it as a talent. For example, General and its corresponding skills cannot be placed on Birthright characters like Ryoma or Takumi unless they marry the Avatar with Knight as his/her talent. However, through marriages and friendships, they could potentially obtain Knight in Revelations without needing to marry the Avatar.

Which classes are Hoshidan and which classes are Nohrian will be marked; however, some characters, such as Kaze, are common to all three paths, meaning you do have access to a Ninja in Conquest even if Ninja is a “Hoshidan” class. The Avatar will have access to all classes (except Songstress, Kitsune, and Wolfskin) to pick as a talent regardless of path as well.

The following information will be provided:

  • Growth rates of the classes. Add these to the growth rates of the character for the character’s total growth rate. So as a result these are markedly lower than the growth rate of the characters.
  • Weapons the class has expertise in. Some classes specialize in only one weapon, others up to three.
  • Skills that you can learn. Basic classes learn skills at level 0 (technically 1) and 10. Advanced classes learn skills at levels 5 and 15. Reclassing post-level 15 will have you learning the skills every time you level up.
  • Short analysis and utility of the class.
No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
  • Platforms,
  • Genre
    Tactical RPG
  • Guide Release
    20 April 2016
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Greg Wright

Share this free guide:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: