Gamer Guides logo

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD
Strategy Guide

Author(s): Jarrod Garripoli, Claire Farnworth
Editor(s): Claire Farnworth
First Published: 28-04-2015 / 00:00 GMT
Last Updated: 12-06-2020 / 06:10 GMT
Version: 1.1 (????) 08-07-2020 / 21:34 GMT

Dungeons are optional places you can visit throughout the game, either to help gain some more experience for your characters or even find some treasure. Similar to missions, each dungeon is broken up into separate rooms, where you will usually face a certain amount and type of enemies. Each dungeon has a specific level range for the monsters that reside in it, so it's a good idea not to venture inside them until you're ready.

The following pages will list every single dungeon in the game, with them listed in order of the monsters' levels inside them. A room-by-room breakdown will be shown, as well as what you can grab from the treasure chests. Dungeons can be blocked off until you gain access to an area, with some of them (Tower of Agito and Valley of Monsters) actually requiring you to get the Setzer airship first.

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms
    PC, PS4, XB1
  • Genre
    Action Role-playing
  • Guide Release
    28 April 2015
  • Last Updated
    12 June 2020
  • Guide Author
    Jarrod Garripoli, Claire Farnworth

Share this free guide:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account:

Discord logo

Remove this ad
Subscribe to Premium