Round 1

  • Enemy: Cabal
  • Modifier: Specialist
  • Objective: None

Round 2

  • Enemy: Fallen
  • Modifier: Lightswitch
  • Objective: Destroy mines

Round 3

  • Enemy: Fallen
  • Modifier: Airborne
  • Objective: None

Round 4

  • Enemy: Fallen
  • Modifier: Exposure
  • Objective: Dismantle mines

Round 5

  • Enemy: Fallen
  • Modifier: Grounded
  • Objective: Kill Kaliks Reborn, Kill Target when Kaliks hits 50%

Kaliks Reborn

The rounds leading to Kaliks Reborn aren’t too difficult, but the boss can be. This High Servitor is large, comes with lots of enemies, and some powerful Dreg Majors called “Archon Servants” that must be defeated. Failing to defeat the Archon Servants results in Kaliks Reborn draining them of Ether to recover its on health. The focus of the fight is damaging Kaliks Reborn and defeating Archon Servants, all other enemies come second. At roughly 50% health, a Major Captain will appear and must be slain or else the Fireteam will wipe.

Guide Information

  • Publisher
  • Platforms
    PS3, PS4, 360, XB1
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    8 September 2014
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Greg Boccia

Share this free guide:

The Traveler blessed us with new life, terraforming our solar system and allowing us to make great strides as a civilisation. That is, until the Darkness came. Now the Traveler hangs suspended over the last bastion of humanity, floating alone. Out of those remnants, you are awoken as a Guardian to fight against the tides of Darkness. Look up to the stars and claim your destiny.

Walk with us as we show you how to get the most out of your Destiny experience. In the guide you will find:

  • Detailed walkthrough of all story missions.
  • Crucible explanations and tips.
  • Extensive enemy information.
  • Locations for all Dead Ghosts and Golden Loot Chests.
  • Raid walkthroughs.
  • 'The Dark Below' and 'House of Wolves' DLC.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account:

Discord logo