Screenshots display the partial list of what you will see when speaking with the Bestiary Man.

No. Enemy Location
001 Goblin Altar Cave, Overworld (Ur)
002 Carbuncle Altar Cave
003 Eye Fang Altar Cave
004 Blue Wisp Altar Cave
005 Killer Bee Overworld (Castle Sasune, Kazus)
006 Werewolf Overworld (Castle Sasune, Kazus)
007 Berserker Overworld (Castle Sasune, Kazus)
008 Red Wisp Castle Sasune
009 Dark Eye Castle Sasune
010 Zombie Castle Sasune
No. Enemy Location
011 Mummy Sealed Cave
012 Skeleton Sealed Cave
013 Cursed Copper Sealed Cave
014 Larva Sealed Cave
015 Shadow Sealed Cave
016 Revenant Sealed Cave
017 Firefly Dragon’s Peak
018 Helldiver Dragon’s Peak
019 Rust Bird Dragon’s Peak
020 Rukh Dragon’s Peak

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms
    Android, iOS, DS
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    30 July 2015
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

Four young orphans, born around the village of Ur, find a Crystal of Light after an earthquake in a cave nearby. The Crystal, after infusing them with its power, implores them to go forth and restore the balance of light and dark. Not knowing the magnitude of their task but nonetheless realising its importance, the group set out to stop the World's destruction. Our guide covers the Nintendo remake and the recent release on Steam, iOS and Android.

Inside you will find:

  • A full walkthrough of all the main story events.
  • All side quests, including the new dungeons in the remake.
  • Information on monsters and items.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account:

Discord logo