Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score
Table of Contents
Expand All

The Dark Below is the first DLC expansion for Destiny.

With the Black Garden’s heart destroyed the galaxy has been saved. A mysterious woman named Eris Morn arrives in the Tower. She is a former Guardian who hunted Crota and is the sole survivor of a six-person fireteam that entered the Hellmouth to do so. Eris warns of the return of Crota, a Hive prince that is worshipped like a God. It is now up to the Guardian to stop the Hive from resurrecting the powerful and God-like Crota.

Release Date : 9 December 2014

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
  • Platforms,
    PS3, PS4, XB 360, XB One
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    8 September 2014
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Greg Boccia

Share this free guide:

The Traveler blessed us with new life, terraforming our solar system and allowing us to make great strides as a civilisation. That is, until the Darkness came. Now the Traveler hangs suspended over the last bastion of humanity, floating alone. Out of those remnants, you are awoken as a Guardian to fight against the tides of Darkness. Look up to the stars and claim your destiny.

Walk with us as we show you how to get the most out of your Destiny experience. In the guide you will find:

  • Detailed walkthrough of all story missions.
  • Crucible explanations and tips.
  • Extensive enemy information.
  • Locations for all Dead Ghosts and Golden Loot Chests.
  • Raid walkthroughs.
  • ‘The Dark Below’ and ‘House of Wolves’ DLC.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: