Download Guide
Purchase Game

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

Purchase on Amazon

How to Respec in Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

Shane Williams

This page will provide you with the necessary steps to respecing in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

You can respec via the Quick Change.

How To Unlock Respecing In Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands gives you access to six classes which are the following, Brr-zerker, Graveborn, Spellshot, Spore Warden and Stabbomancer which come with their own set of skills. Additionally, you’ll unlock the ability to multiclass as you progress through the story, so it’s easy to make mistakes or you may change your mind on which build you’ll like to play as.

In order to gain access to the respeccing system you’ll need to progress through the main story until you reach Brighthoof and take back the city which is essentially the hub for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. Continue progressing through the game and eventually you’ll be teleported back to Brighthoof by a portal. Here you’ll want to enter Izzy’s Fizzies to find Quick Change Machine, then take a look at the bottom of the screen to see an option to Reset Skills.

Upon clicking it you’ll be given an option to either respec your Skills or Hero Point or both. You can do this as many times as you like, but depending on your level or how many times you’ve done the fee will increase. If you are looking good early stats to focus on, then take a look at the pages below to see what you’ll want to focus on depending on your class.

Best Starting Stats for All Classes


User profile pic
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    2K Games
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Guide Release
    25 March 2022
  • Last Updated
    5 September 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

This guide for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands includes the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: