Download Guide
Purchase Game

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

Purchase on Amazon

When Does the Multiclass System Unlock?

Shane Williams

This page will take you through the necessary steps to unlocking Multiclassing in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

You can choose the second skill tree from the Skills tab.

What is the Multiclass System?

There are six classes to choose from in Tiny Tina’s Wonderland and if you’re finding it hard to pick just one, then don’t worry, as one of the new features of this game is the Multiclass System. This allows you to take a skill tree from a different class and combine it with your class to make a unique build!

How To Unlock The Multiclass System

You’ll need to progress through the Main Story until you complete the fourth mission, Emotion of the Ocean. Upon completion you’ll be able to select your second class from the Skills Tab. However, you’ll only be able to use one Action Skills until you reach Level 18. If you want to get to that point quickly then take a look at the Fastest Way to Level page.


User profile pic
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    2K Games
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Guide Release
    25 March 2022
  • Last Updated
    5 September 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

This guide for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands includes the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: