Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

Where to Find All The Ancient Obelisks in Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

Shane Williams

This page will detail the locations of all the Ancient Obelisks that can be found in the Wonderlands.

You can see how many Ancients Obelisks you have completed by going to the second tab on the journal.

What Are Ancient Obelisks?

Ancient Obelisks can be activated and a wave of enemies will spawn that you’ll need to defeat, then a mini-boss will spawn which will need to be defeated in order to complete the trial. There are 11 Ancient Obelisks to be found throughout the Wonderlands and each one has it’s own type of opponents and upon completing them all you’ll be given a 10% increase to your Constitution.

Location of Every Ancient Obelisk

Region Boss
Queen’s Gate Droll the Troll
Mount Craw Pigwart
Weepwild Dankness Monstrous Shroom
Tangledrift Obsidian Wyvern
Wargtooth Shallows The Great Wight
Drowned Abyss King Q’urub Hullsunder
Crackmast Cove Lissia, Iron-Wrought
Karnok’s Wall Shara, Dust Begotten
Sunfang Oasis Oculus
Ossu-Gol Necropolis Mandiblon, Chomper of Skulls
The Fearamid Death Rattler
No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    2K Games
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Guide Release
    25 March 2022
  • Last Updated
    5 September 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

This guide for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands includes the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: