Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score
Table of Contents
Expand All
Item List Codex
Antivan Leather Boots 071 Chantry Hierarchy
Cultist Medallion 105 The Avvars
Genitivi’s Research 116 Dragon Cults
Locket 203 The History of the Chantry: Chapter 3
Love Letter 207 Death of a Templar
Mage’s Eye
Ring of Faith
Small Silver Bar
Steel Symbol of Andraste

Head to Genitivi’s Home across from the Tavern. The book on the table is Codex 203: History of the Chantry - Chapter 3 and the one in the room is Codex 116: Dragon Cults . Speak with Weylon and be persistent; he gets very defensive and attacks. If you choose not to attack him then listen to his advice and head to the Lake Calenhad Docks. Speak to the Innkeeper in the Spoiled Princess to get the scoop then leave. Some Cultists should attack you. Loot the Leader for the Ceremonial Armor . Go back and kill Weylon for his treachery. Enter the back room and check the book for Codex 071: Chantry Hierarchy , the chest for two important items, and the corpse which is the body of the real Weylon. Open the World Map and head to the Village of Haven.

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Electronic Arts
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS3, XB 360
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    24 July 2014
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Greg Boccia

Share this free guide:

You are a Grey Warden, last of a group of highly-skilled warriors tasked to defeat the Archdemon and stop the Blight from spreading across the land. The Grey Wardens are the only ones capable of defeating the Archdemon and sending the Darkspawn back to the pits whence they came. Accrue a squad of highly memorable characters, each with their own personalities and skills, to help you in your task and save Fereldan before it is too late.

This guide charts the adventures of the main walkthrough and all Downloadable Content and covers:

  • A complete walkthrough from start to finish.
  • Every item and codex uncovered.
  • A complete trophy/achievement guide.
  • Full coverage of all Downloadable Content including the massive DLC “Awakening”.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: