Download Guide
Purchase Game

Outriders Worldslayer

Purchase on Amazon

What Are PAX Trees in Outriders Worldslayer

Shane Williams

PAX Trees is a new system added into Outriders in the Worldslayer Expansion which was released on June 30th, 2022. It adds two new subclass trees for all four classes. This page will detail everything you need to know about the PAX System, such as how to unlock and how to level.

The New PAX Skill Tree.

Who Are The PAX in Outriders Worldslayer?

The PAX were the first humans to set foot on Enoch and live a peaceful life whilst using the obelisks which were scattered across the world to harness power that gave them abilities. Unfortunately, another form of humans, Caravel, arrived on Enoch and set out to wipe out the PAX and acquire the power for themselves.

How To Unlock The PAX Trees in Outriders Worldslayer?

The PAX System will become available for players who have hit Level 30 and progressed through a bit of the Worldslayer Campaign. Here you’ll be given access to a seperate set of Skills under the class tab in the menu. However, in order to unlock these skills you’ll need to earn PAX Points which is done by completing certain quests and event in the Worldslayer Campaign

What Are The New Subclasses in Outriders Worldslayer

Class Skill Tree
Technomancer Desolator, Overseer
Pyromancer Gunblazer, Pyromaniac
Devastator Wrecker, Tectonic Shifter
Trickster Specter, Exploiter


User profile pic
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, Stadia, XB One, XB X|S
  • Genre
    Adventure, RPG, Third-person shooter
  • Guide Release
    27 June 2022
  • Last Updated
    26 October 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

This guide for Outriders: Worldslayer includes the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: