Download Guide
Purchase Game

Pathfinder: Kingmaker

Experience Points

Nathan Garvin
Scott Peers

During your adventures you’ll gain experience points for defeating foes, completing quests, and succeeding at some skill checks. At certain Experience Point milestones you’ll level up, increasing your Character Level and allowing you to gain a level in a class you already have, or gain a level in a new class. Experience Points, then, are a crude approximation for how much your character has learned - and how powerful they are. Below you’ll find a table of Experience Points required for each Character Level.

Character Level Experience Points Required
1 0
2 2,000
3 5,000
4 9,000
5 15,000
6 23,000
7 35,000
8 51,000
9 75,000
10 105,000
11 155,000
12 220,000
13 315,000
15 445,000
16 635,000
17 890,000
18 1,300,000
19 1,800,000
20 3,600,000


User profile pic
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Deep Silver
  • Platforms
    Linux, Mac, PC
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    29 January 2020
  • Last Updated
    19 October 2021
    Version History
  • Guide Author
    Nathan Garvin

Share this free guide:

At the mansion of the Swordlord Jamandi Aldori, adventurers have gathered, lured by the promise of dominion should one of them conquer the nearby Stolen Lands and oust its current overlord - the Stag Lord. You are one such adventurer, and Jamandi’s offer isn’t just a benevolent call-to-arms to make the Stolen Lands safe for normal folk, there’s political angles to its conquest, and the ultimate allegience of its new ruler. More than that, however, a sinister, primordial force has her own interests in the Stolen Lands, and a desire to see new rulers rise… and fall. The Pathfinder: Kingmaker guide includes a full walkthrough of the game’s main campaign, including various side quests, companion quests and strategies.

Inside the guide:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: