Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker

How to Unlock Euphrosyne Alliance Raid

Shane Williams

This page is a guide on How to unlock the Euphrosyne Alliance Raid in Final Fantasy XIV that was released on February 10th 2023.

Official Euphrosyne Alliance Raid Artwork.

How To Start The Euphrosyne Alliance Raid

Before you can begin the Euphrosyne Alliance Raid you’ll need to make sure the you’ve completed the Endwalker Storyline and you’ll need to have finished all the quests related to the Aglaia Alliance Raid which begins A Mission in Mor Dhona that can be found at (X: 9.1 Y: 11.5) in Old Sharlayan.

Once you’ve done the above, head over to (X: 23.9 Y: 9.1) in Mor Dhona and speak with Deryk to begin the first quest in this questline Return to the Phantom Realm. The Euphrosyne Alliance Raid works the same way as the previous ones, so there will be 3 Tanks, 6 Healers and 15 DPS in total.

Euphrosyne Alliance Raid Item Level

However, before you can queue up for the raid you’ll need your item level at 595. If you haven’t reached this yet, then you can purchase some ilevel 610 equipment from a market board if you haven’t got the Gil for a full set, then you can keep repeating the Myths of the Realm Alliance Raid now the restriction is gone for the Panthean which is item level 590.

Next up, you’ll want to farm the Minstrel’s Ballad: Endsinger’s Aria for a Bluefeather which is Item Level 595, then purchase one piece of 610 equipment at a time from the market board until you finally hit 595. Here you can now participate in the Euphrosyne Alliance Raid weekly and this will massively boost your item level.

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms,
    Mac, PC, PS4, PS5
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    3 December 2021
  • Last Updated
    12 January 2023
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

Welcome to our Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker guide! Endwalker is the fourth expansion for Final Fantasy XIV after the last expansion Shadowbringers. This guide currently contains the following:

NEW - Updated for patch Patch 6.2

Patch 6.0

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: