Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker

How to obtain the Lynx of Righteous Fire Mount in Patch 6.3

Shane Williams

The Lynx Of Righteous Fire Mount is a drop when completing the Extreme Trial, The Mount Ordeals for Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker.

Icon Description
Lynx_of_Righteous_Fire_Mount_FFXIV.png A phantom creation whose elemental aspect is tipped strongly towards astral fire. Its fiery body calls to mind the ardor of Rubicante, archfiend of fire, but the origins of this familiar are shrouded in impenetrable flames.

It is time you were purified in the raging blaze of His blessing!

Item Description
Lynx_of_Righteous_Fire_Flute_FFXIV.png Emitting an ardent and dignified tone, this flute summons a lynx of righteous fire to your side.

Where To Get The Lynx Of Righteous Fire Mount

The Lynx Of Righteous Fire Mount will drop in the Chest upon completion of the Extreme Trial, Mount Ordeals. Extreme Trials are only available at Level 90 and are an alternative take on the story Trial you faced. These are much more difficult, requiring a pre-made party to first practice and learn all the mechanics before they’re ready to take it down.

However, the Flute itself is a rare drop, making this mount incredibly rare as not only defeating the boss for it to drop is challenging, you’ll also be competing with the other players to win the roll. If you dont have much luck in getting as a drop, then dont worry, as for every victory, you’ll receive a Token. 10 of these can be used to exchange for a weapon or, after the next main patch (6.4), 99 can be exchanged for the Lynx Of Righteous Fire!

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms,
    Mac, PC, PS4, PS5
  • Genre
  • Guide Release
    3 December 2021
  • Last Updated
    12 January 2023
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

Welcome to our Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker guide! Endwalker is the fourth expansion for Final Fantasy XIV after the last expansion Shadowbringers. This guide currently contains the following:

NEW - Updated for patch Patch 6.2

Patch 6.0

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: