Download Guide
Purchase Game

Elden Ring

Version History

By
Ben Chard
,
Claire Farnworth
,
Matt Chard
,
Nathan Garvin
,
Scott Peers
, &
Seren Morgan-Roberts

Monday, 7th of May 2022 Update

Friday, 6th of May 2022 Update

Thursday, 5th of May 2022 Update

Wednesday, 4th of May 2022 Update

Tuesday, 3rd of May 2022 Update

Saturday, 30th of April 2022 Update

Friday, 29th of April 2022 Update

Thursday, 28th of April 2022 Update

Wednesday, 27th of April 2022 Update

Tuesday, 26th of April 2022 Update

Monday, 25th of April 2022 Update

Saturday, 22nd of April 2022 Update

Friday, 21st of April 2022 Update

Thursday 21st of April 2022 Update

Wednesday 20th of April 2022 Update

Tuesday 19th of April 2022 Update

Monday 18th of April 2022 Update

Saturday 16th of April 2022 Update

Friday 15th of April 2022 Update

Thursday 14th of April 2022 Update

Wednesday 13th of April 2022 Update

Tuesday 12th of April 2022 Update

Monday 11th of April 2022 Update

Saturday 9th of April 2022 Update

Friday 8th of April 2022 Update

Thursday 7th April 2022 Update

Wednesday 6th April 2022 Update

Tuesday 5th April 2022 Update

Monday 4th April 2022 Update

Friday 1st April 2022 Update

Thursday 31st March 2022 Update

Wednesday 30th March 2022 Update

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Update

Monday 28th March 2022 Update

Sunday 27th March 2022 Update

Saturday 26th March 2022 Update

Friday 25th March 2022 Update

Thursday 24th March 2022 Update

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Update

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Update

Monday 21st March 2022 Update

Sunday 20th March 2022 Update

Saturday 19th March 2022 Update

Friday 18th March 2022 Update

Thursday 17th March 2022 Update

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Update

Tuesday 15th March 2022 Update

Monday 14th March 2022 Update

Sunday 13th March 2022 Update

Saturday 12th March 2022 Update

Friday 11th March 2022 Update

Thursday 10th March 2022 Update

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Update

Tuesday 8th March 2022 Update

Monday 7th March 2022 Update

Sunday 6th March 2022 Update

Saturday 5th March 2022 Update

Friday 4th March 2022 Update

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Update

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Update

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Update

Monday 28th February 2022 Update

Sunday 27th February 2022 Update

Saturday 26th February 2022 Update

Friday 25th February 2022 Update

Thursday 24th February 2022 Update

Comments

User profile pic
0
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Bandai Namco Entertainment
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Guide Release
    24 February 2022
  • Last Updated
    21 May 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

Welcome to our guide for Elden Ring - the critically acclaimed open world game by FromSoftware, Hidetaka Miyazaki & writer George R.R Martin. This guide is a work-in-progress and currently contains the following:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: