Buy at Ubisoft

Assassin's Creed: Valhalla

Choose from over 100 Games at the Ubisoft Store!

Version History

By
Scott Peers
&
Seren Morgan-Roberts

Wednesday 30th November 2022 Update

Added the following Last Chapter DLC pages:

Friday 30th September 2022 Update

Thursday 29th September 2022 Update

Wednesday 28th September 2022 Update

Tuesday 27th September 2022 Update

Monday 26th September 2022 Update

Friday 23rd September 2022 Update

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Update

Wednesday 21st September 2022 Update

Tuesday 20th September 2022 Update

Friday 16th September 2022 Update

Thursday 15th September 2022 Update

Wednesday 14th September 2022 Update

Tuesday 13th September 2022 Update

  • Added the following Forgotten Saga DLC page:

Monday 12th September 2022 Update

  • Added the following Forgotten Saga DLC page:

Friday 9th September 2022 Update

  • Added the following Forgotten Saga DLC page:

Thursday 8th September 2022 Update

  • Added the following Forgotten Saga DLC page:

Wednesday 7th September 2022 Update

Tuesday 6th September 2022 Update

Monday 5th September 2022 Update

Thursday 1st September 2022 Update

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Update

Tuesday 30th August 2022 Update

Friday 26th August 2022 Update

Thursday 25th August 2022 Update

Wednesday 24th August 2022 Update

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Update

Monday 22nd August 2022 Update

Friday 19th August 2022 Update

Thursday 18th August 2022 Update

Wednesday 17th August 2022 Update

Saturday, 22nd of July, 2022

  • Added the following Ragnarok DLC pages:

Thursday, 21st of July, 2022

Monday, 18th of July, 2022

  • Added the following Ragnarok DLC pages:

Friday, 15th of July, 2022

Thursday, 14th of July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th of July, 2022

Monday, 11th of July, 2022

Monday, 4th of July, 2022

Sunday, 3rd of July, 2022

Saturday, 2nd of July, 2022

Thursday, 30th of June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th of June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th of June, 2022

Sunday, 26th of June, 2022

Friday, 24th of June, 2022

23rd of June, 2022

16 March, 2022

15 March, 2022

14 March, 2022

11 March, 2022

10 March, 2022

5 January, 2022

4 January, 2022

13 November, 2021

10 November, 2021

09 November, 2021

28 October, 2021

27 October, 2021

26 October, 2021

21 October, 2021

20 October, 2021

19 October, 2021

16 September, 2021

15 September, 2021

14 September, 2021

9 September, 2021

8 September, 2021

7 September, 2021

2 September, 2021

1 September, 2021

31 August, 2021

26 August, 2021

25 August, 2021

24 August, 2021

19 August, 2021

18 August, 2021

17 August, 2021

12 August, 2021

11 August, 2021

10 August, 2021

1 July, 2021

30 June, 2021

29 June, 2021

28 June, 2021

27 June, 2021

26 June, 2021

25 June, 2021

23 June, 2021

22 June, 2021

17 June, 2021

16 June, 2021

15 June, 2021

14 June, 2021

13 June, 2021

12 June, 2021

11 June, 2021

10 June, 2021

9 June, 2021

8 June, 2021

3 June, 2021

2 June, 2021

1 June, 2021

31 May, 2021

30 May, 2021

29 May, 2021

28 May, 2021

27 May, 2021

26 May, 2021

25 May, 2021

23 May, 2021

20 May, 2021

19 May, 2021

18 May, 2021

14 May, 2021

13 May, 2021

12 May, 2021

11 May, 2021

10 May, 2021

09 May, 2021

06 May, 2021

04 May, 2021

Comments

User profile pic
0
Welcome Guest

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Ubisoft
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Genre
    Action RPG
  • Guide Release
    10 November 2020
  • Last Updated
    1 December 2022
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

This guide for Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla includes:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: